Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Grade

Teacher

Email

Room #

Ext (408) 377-5480

Newsletter

TK

Stacey Patrick

patricks@cambriansd.com

K1

 

Newsletter

K

Kristi Albright

albrightk@cambriansd.com

KB

3251

Newsletter

K

Karen Kuljis

kuljisk@cambriansd.com

KA

3250

Newsletter

K/1

Dawn Vo

vod@cambriansd.com

4

3204

Newsletter

1

Kim Cummings

cummingsk@cambriansd.com

3

3203

Newsletter

1

Joelle Erich

erichj@cambriansd.com

2

3202

Newsletter

2

Jessica Baker

bakerj@cambriansd.com

12

3212

Class Website

2

Kelly Amyx

amyxk@cambriansd.com

10

3210

Class Website

2

Marlene Austin

austinm@cambriansd.com

11

3211

Class Website

3

Erica Ramirez

ramireze@cambriansd.com

5

3205

Class Website

3

Elizabeth Parker

parkere@cambriansd.com

6

3206

Class Website

3

Anne Liewer

liewera@cambriansd.com

16

3216

Class Website

3/4

David Calvert

calvertd@cambriansd.com

13

3216

Newsletter

4

Minako Alexander

alexanderm@cambriansd.com

17

3217

Class Website

4

Kelly Matveief

matveiefk@cambriansd.com

18

3218

Newsletter

4

Renata Feld

 feldr@cambriansd.com

19

3219

Newsletter

5

Tina Wheeler

wheelert@cambriansd.com

15

3215

Newsletter

5

Chris Bovone

bovonec@cambriansd.com

22

3222

Newsletter

5

Haley Beimfohr

beimfohrh@cambriansd.com

23

3223

Class Website

5

Kris Fisher

fisherk@cambriansd.com

24

3224

Newsletter

RSP

Pamela Geranios

geraniosp@cambriansd.com

7

3207

 

Speech

Dawn Pelham

pelhamd@cambriansd.com

C

3114

 

Music

Barbara Ramos Music TK-5

ramosb@cambriansd.com

21

3221

 

P.E.

Jeffery Mercado PE

Aletta Godden 

mercadoj@cambriansd.com

goddena@cambriansd.com

 

 

 

Our Support Staff

 

Name

Room

Email

Ext (408) 377-5480

Para Educators

Linda Boccio

Mr. Calvert

 

 

 

Susan Simon

Mr. Calvert

 

 

 

Paul  Marino

 

 

 

 

Nicole Ramirez

Mrs. Fisher

 

 

 

Angela Valera

Mrs. Geranios

 

 

 

Geetha

 

 

 

 

Joanna Chavez

Mrs. Patrick

 

 

 

Eden Russom

Mrs. Erich

 

 

 

Jayne Williams

Mrs. Vo

 

 

 

Lynsey Pirtle 

Mrs. Kuljis & Mrs. Cummings

 

 

  Trisha Kwait Mrs. Albright    

O.T.

Carolyn Buckelew

9

buckelewc@cambriansd.com

3209

Psychologist

Dawn Bonin

D

bonind@cambriansd.com

3111

Librarian

Erika Faure-Goda

14

faure-godae@cambriansd.com

3214

Behavior Specialist

Maria Harper

20

harperm@cambriansd.com

3220

Instructional Support Specialist

Dico Singleton

4

singletond@cambriansd.com

3204

  Jennifer Lowe 4 lowed@cambriansd.com  

 

Nancy Pham

4

phamn@cambriansd.com

3204

  Erika Foss 4 fosse@cambriansd.com  

Makerspace

Jolene Voss

8

vossj@cambriansd.com

3208

Extended Care Program

Christina Bingham

DO

binghamc@cambriansd.com

 

 

Estela Luster

Portable

lustere@cambriansd.com

 

Kitchen

Sabrina Roulin

Kitchen Lead

 

3116

 

Maria Quintero

Kitchen Support

 

3116

 Custodial

Mike Garca

AM Custodial

garcam@cambriansd.com

 

 

Milashu Bariay

PM Custodial

barlaym@cambriansd.com

 

Our Office Staff

 

Name

Email

Ext (408) 377-5480

Principal

Samantha Haley

Haleys@cambriansd.com

3101

Secretary

Chris Perry

Perryc@cambriansd.com

3100

Health Clerk

Francesca Fishenfeld

Fishenfeldaburabif@cambriansd.com

3103

Administrative Clerk

Sylvia Ta

Tas@cambriansd.com

3118